NextFab
NextFab 2025 Washington Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19146 +1 (215) 921-3649

NextFab Staff Contact Information

Evan Malone, Ph.D.
President
evan.malone@nextfab.com

Alan Mathason
Chief Operating Officer
alan.mathason@nextfab.com

Ken Tomlinson
Chief Financial Officer
ken.tomlinson@nextfab.com

Laate Olukotun
Marketing Manager
laate.olukotun@nextfab.com

Marcella Barker
Manager of Membership Services
marcella.barker@nextfab.com
 
Matt Bell
Manager of Contract Services
matt.bell@nextfab.com
 
Alexander Numann 
Manager, CAD/CAM/CAE 
alexander.numann@nextfab.com
 
Paul Roe
Manager of Education Services
paul.roe@nextfab.com
 
Walt Barger
Manager, 3D & Laser Processes
walt.barger@nextfab.com
 
Scott Newcomb
Technical Supervisor, 3D & Laser Processes
scott.newcomb@nextfab.com
 
Tyreek Powell 
Facilities Manager
tyreek.powell@nextfab.com
 
Todor Raykov
Business Development
todor.raykov@nextfab.com
 
Alex Kaplan
Institutional Relations
alex.kaplan@nextfab.com
 
John Haggerty
Manager, Wood Processes
john.haggerty@nextfab.com
 
Matthew Malesky
Technical Supervisor, Wood Processes
matthew.malesky@nextfab.com
 
Christopher Kolb
Technical Supervisor, Wood Processes
christopher.kolb@nextfab.com
 
Ryan Hyde
Technical Supervisor, Wood Processes
ryan.hyde@nextfab.com
 
Matt Watson
Manager, Metals Processes
matt.watson@nextfab.com
 
Amanda Fowler
Technical Supervisor, Metals Processes
amanda.fowler@nextfab.com
 
Gregg Higham 
Manager, Technical & Member Support
gregg.higham@nextfab.com
 
Matt Garfield
Electronics Supervisor
matt.garfield@nextfab.com
 
Jonathan Eskow
Electronics Supervisor
jonathan.eskow@nextfab.com
 
Kyle Raskin
Electronics Supervisor
kyle.raskin@nextfab.com
 
Melissa Guglielmo
Technical Staff
melissa.guglielmo@nextfab.com
 
Patrick Friend
Assistant Office Manager & Bookkeeper
patrick.friend@nextfab.com
 
Scott Newcomb
Technical Supervisor, 3D & Laser
scott.newcomb@nextfab.com
 
Diana Montgomery
Front Desk Receptionist
diana.montgomery@nextfab.com
 
Danica Webbe
Front Desk Receptionist
danica.webbe@nextfab.com
 
Katie O' Loughlin
Human Resources
katie.oloughlin@nextfab.com
 
 
 
Interested in working for NextFab?  See our Employment page for opportunities!