NextFab
NextFab 2025 Washington Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19146 +1 (215) 921-3649

NextFab Staff Contact Information

Evan Malone, Ph.D.
President
evan.malone@nextfab.com

Ken Tomlinson
Chief Financial Officer
ken.tomlinson@nextfab.com

Danielle Turner
Finance Assistant 
danielle.turner@nextfab.com

Laate Olukotun
Marketing Manager
laate.olukotun@nextfab.com

Marcelle Rice
Assistant Marketing Manager
marcelle.rice@nextfab.com

Marcella Barker
Manager of Membership Services
marcella.barker@nextfab.com

Anna Solomon
Member Sales Representative
anna.solomon@nextfab.com
 
Matt Bell
Manager of Contract Services
matt.bell@nextfab.com
 
Alexander Numann 
Manager, CAD/CAM/CAE 
alexander.numann@nextfab.com
 
Walt Barger
Manager, 3D & Laser Processes
walt.barger@nextfab.com
 
Scott Newcomb
Technical Supervisor, 3D & Laser Processes
scott.newcomb@nextfab.com
 
Tyreek Powell 
Facilities Manager
tyreek.powell@nextfab.com
 
Todor "Ted" Raykov
Business Incubator and Accelerator Manager
todor.raykov@nextfab.com
 
Eric Kaplan
Business Development Manager
eric.kaplan@nextfab.com
 
Julie Logwood
Chief Administrative Officer
julie.logwood@nextfab.com
 
John Haggerty
Manager, Wood Processes
john.haggerty@nextfab.com
 
Matthew Malesky
Implementation Manager
matthew.malesky@nextfab.com
 
Tim Burns
Technical Supervisor, Wood Processes
tim.burns@nextfab.com
 
Marc DiGiamo
Technical Supervisor, Wood Processes
marc.digiamo@nextfab.com
 
Ben Fries
Technical Supervisor, Wood and Lasers
ben.fries@nextfab.com
 
Christopher Kolb
Design Assistant, Contract Services and Marketing
christopher.kolb@nextfab.com
 
Matt Watson
Manager, Metals Processes
matt.watson@nextfab.com
 
Amanda Fowler
Technical Supervisor, Metals Processes
amanda.fowler@nextfab.com
 
Anthony Hunt
Technical Supervisor, Metals Processes
anthony.hunt@nextfab.com
 
Gregg Higham 
Technical Supervisor, Lasers and Electronics
gregg.higham@nextfab.com
 
Matt Garfield
Electronics Manager
matt.garfield@nextfab.com
 
Jonathan Eskow
Electronics Supervisor
jonathan.eskow@nextfab.com
 
Melissa Guglielmo
North Fourth Location Manager & Jewelry Supervisor
melissa.guglielmo@nextfab.com
 
Michael Hadida
North Fourth Technical Supervisor
michael.hadida@nextfab.com
 
Kelly McGovern
North Fourth Technical Supervisor
kelly.mcgovern@nextfab.com
 
Lisa DellaPorta
Education Manager
lisa.dellaporta@nextfab.com
 
Diana Montgomery
Front Desk Coordinator
diana.montgomery@nextfab.com
 
Danica Webbe
Front Desk Coordinator
danica.webbe@nextfab.com
 
Mariah Johnson
Front Desk Coordinator
mariah.johnson@nextfab.com
 
Kate Brown
Wilmington Location Manager 
kate.brown@nextfab.com
 
James McGall
Wilmington Technical Supervisor
james.mcgall@nextfab.com
 
Interested in working for NextFab?  See our Employment page for opportunities!