NextFab
NextFab 2025 Washington Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19146 +1 (215) 921-3649

NextFab Staff Contact Information

Evan Malone, Ph.D.
President
evan.malone@nextfabstudio.com

Alan Mathason
Chief Operating Officer
alan.mathason@nextfabstudio.com

Michael Costello
Director of Contract Services
michael.costello@nextfabstudio.com

Alexander Numann 
Manager, CAD/CAM/CAE 
alexander.numann@nextfabstudio.com

Yulia Novozhilova
Manager, Advertising & Marketing
yulia.novozhilova@nextfabstudio.com
 
Angie Hilem
Marketing Communications Specialist
angie.hilem@nextfabstudio.com
 
Christine Zapata
Manager, Education Services
Manager, Textile Processes
christine.zapata@nextfabstudio.com
 
Brandon Boulden 
Manager, Laser Processes, 3D Imaging & 3D Printing
brandon.boulden@nextfabstudio.com
 
John Haggerty
Manager, Wood Processes
john.haggerty@nextfabstudio.com
 
Matthew Malesky
Technical Supervisor, Wood Processes
matthew.malesky@nextfabstudio.com
 
Christopher Kolb
Technical Supervisor, Wood Processes
christopher.kolb@nextfabstudio.com
 
James Brown
Manager, Metals Processes
james.brown@nextfabstudio.com
 
Gregg Higham 
Manager, Technical & Member Support
gregg.higham@nextfabstudio.com
 
Chris Thompson
Staff, Technical & Member Support
Supervisor, 3D Printing
chris.thompson@nextfabstudio.com
 
Marcella Barker
Assistant Office Manager & Bookkeeper
marcella.barker@nextfabstudio.com
 
Patrick Friend
Assistant Office Manager & Bookkeeper
patrick.friend@nextfabstudio.com
 
 
 
Interested in working for NextFab?  See our Employment page for opportunities!